Kathleen's Homestay

Hamilton

Homestay in 紐西蘭 - Hamilton

Welcome to Kathleen's Homestay.

My household consists of myself, Kathleen and my son, Micheal. We have a 3 bedroomed house, on a large section in a very quiet street. There is a bus stop right opposite the house, that goes directly to central city, where you can connect to any other bus.

You will have your own lockable bedroom, with a very comfy single bed, all linen supplied, a desk & chair, a lamp, a small desk lamp, a heater, and a wardrobe with plenty of clothes hangers.

Our house is smoke-free, and alcohol-free.

I have hosted students before, so I know how rewarding it can be to learn about other cultures.

You will be provided with 2 meals, (breakfast & dinner) 7 days per week, plus snacks, and laundry done once a week. You will also have access to unlimited internet.

Our interests include travel, music, movies, outings and walks.

Can't wait to meet our now home-stay student.

Kathleen

Your Host: Kathleen
  • 有1位成年子女(大于19岁)
  • Host does not smoke
Services & Amenities
  • 包餐: 早餐, 晚餐
  • 有高速无线网络 (Wi-Fi)
  • 禁止吸烟
  • Full service laundry at least once weekly included in fee
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1 guest
  • 1周 minimum stay
  • 2月 maximum stay
  • 2周 of notice required to move out

单一卧房出租

Room #1: 主层

Sleeps 1 guest

入住时间: 马上

$250

马上联系房东
  • Beds

    • 1 × Single
  • Bathroom

    • 与屋主共用
  • Furnishings

    • lock on the bedroom door
    • closet or wardrobe
    • nightstand or bedside table
    • desk and chair
没有找到您所需要的? 列出哈密尔顿其他更多寄宿家庭。